We're here to Help you!

Traveler HelpDesk Customer Feedback and Survey

Here at Traveler HelpDesk, we take pride in our commitment to providing exceptional customer service. As a result, our clients provide us with compliments every day. Below is a list of some of the client compliments we've received recently.

  • Karen Mannix
    January 30, 2018

    Hi John,

    Thank you so much for all your help. Your patience and kindness in finding the best ticket for my travels made me feel confident we made the best decision. Your caring and professional attitude is very rare these days.

    Good luck to you, Karen Mannix

  • Lawrence Labruzzo
    January 30, 2018

    To Mikes boss,

    Mike helped me book a flight for me and a friend. I haven't flown in 15 years, so I didn't know my way around.

    Mike was very patient with me, he was polite and kind. What also impressed me was his knowledge, professionalism and efficiency. I wish everyone
    I did business with was more like Mike.

    If he lived in Arizona I would have bought him breakfast. Since he isn't here maybe you should give him a raise, he deserves it.

    Any questions: Lawrence LaBruzzo

  • Patricia
    January 30, 2018

    Patricia states that Claire is very helpful during the call. Customer was very emotional as she had made a reservation with different agency initially and was in trouble due to numerous charges on card. She dont want to do business with them and was looking for a better deal.Claire was very clam and listened to her problems and provided a booking with very cheap fare. She is very compassionate in her work and helped a lot.

  • L.D.Hayes
    January 29, 2018

    this is L.D.Hayes Sid,

    thank you so very much for your professional and accurate help in selecting for me and my son the very times and cost i have been searching for,for 3 days. You are a true professional and i wish for your superiors to know what a fine employee and asset you are. This family reunion is now a go thanks to you. You are a true credit to your company.

    Respectfully L.D.Hayes
    thank you

  • Virginia Vincenzini
    January 27, 2018

    Hello Davin,

    Thank you so much for your help! Your assistance yesterday in providing me with my e ticket and seat assignments was very helpful and I appreciate your extensive knowledge!

    Thanks,
    Virginia Vincenzini

  • Antoaneta Dragomir
    January 27, 2018

    Hi , my name is Antoaneta Dragomir.

    I must say that Adam assisted me very well and answered to any of my questions on an elegant and proper manner. Thank you Adam ☺ and have a wonderful day .

  • Alexandra Kotlyar
    January 27, 2018

    The representative, Love, was extremely courteous and helpful. All of my issues were resolved in a timely and professional manner. I am extremely pleased with the service and the outcome. Thank you very much!

    Sincerely,
    Alexandra Kotlyar

  • Agnes Sendi
    January 27, 2018

    hi there had a question on my connection/lay over time in dubai from boston to entebbe thinking the connection time was too short i called customer service and adam answered the phone and explained it all me. my worry was to miss the plane connecting to entebbe. good associate and looking forward to asking more questions as they come if i there is any need otherwise am good and shall stay with you guys. thanks and looking forward to my flight with you.

  • Tremel, Nichole R.
    January 27, 2018

    Hello Emma,

    Yes, I just received them! I want to thank you again, it has been nothing but a pleasure working with you and look forward to working with you in the future. Have a great weekend!

    Nichole Tremel

  • Teresa Lamb
    January 26, 2018

    Thank you so much Paxton ! you were patient, very kind and made sure I had all the information that I needed! I feel very good about my travel plans and that means a lot, thank you! Teresa Lamb

  • JUSTIN PAUL GUTHRIE
    January 25, 2018

    Thank you for your service very professional and very helpful look forward to dealing with you in all my future flights

  • George Hecimovic
    January 25, 2018

    Just want to thank your representatives for taking the time to assist us in getting our flights. I am a skeptic when buying anything on line and they made the entire process comfortable and easy to follow, not to mention get us the tickets. Thank you and YES, I will be always using this site moving forward. G19 Thank you"

  • Anna Murdocca
    January 25, 2018

    Your agent "Love" was very helpful, he took his time to explain everything to me in detail. I only wish more people would show the caring for others the way Love does. I hope the next time I need your services, Love is available. Thank you for all your help. A very satisfied customer.

  • Libby mclean
    January 25, 2018

    It was a pleasure working with you. Everything was easily reconciled and much appreciated.

    Liberta McLean

  • James Hightower
    January 24, 2018

    Thank you Adam for your polite coustumer service.. thank you for helping me with my questions and concerns you are very helpful in give you 5 stars... and I will recommend every to your company because of the great service.

  • Jerome Bailey
    January 24, 2018

    To whom it may concern : Adam and Kaylyn provided me with great customer service. I called and spoke with several lines concerning my flight itinerary for my trip to San Juan Puerto Rico they both took the time to answer my questions and my concerns. Keep up the good works and I will be recommended this airline service to friends and relatives.

  • Siara Hughes
    January 23, 2018

    Dear Eduardo,

    Thank you so very much for your customer care. You were very helpful with re-confirming my hotel arrangements for Hotel in Dubai. You handled this excellently and the Best in your Customer Service Department!

    Thanks again and Good Luck with your endeavors in life.

    Sincerely,
    Siara Hughes

  • Murray I feldman
    January 21, 2018

    I just wanted to tell you that Garin was most helpful for obtaining airline tickets for 5 of us in our family to attend a destination wedding for our grandson in july. He followed up several times.

    Thank you
    Murray I feldman

  • Connie Johnson
    January 20, 2018

    Paxton,

    Thank you so much for the awesome service you provided to me this morning regarding my flight tickets for mine and my husbands upcoming vacation. I appreciate your patience and talking the time to go over everything with me until I felt comfortable knowing the time changes and our seats arrangements. We have not flown for a very long time and are a bit nervous about all it. You definitely helped with that and again I thank you!

    Have a great day!!

    Connie Johnson

  • Catherine Mccaig
    January 20, 2018

    I received excellent service from Eduardo while making seat selection over the phone. We were cut off while I was put on hold and he called me back to confirm my booking. Very polite!

  • Ron
    January 20, 2018

    Davin,

    The mark of a great manager is the ability to address and solve problems in a calm and cool manner. You have that ability at a high level.

    Thank you for your professionalism.

    Best wishes, Ron

  • Phyllis Lubinski
    January 20, 2018

    Hello Love - I just wanted to write to say thank you for all of your help. I am new to making travel arrangements, and your experience made it easy. It was a pleasure to work with you and I look forward to working with you again in the future.

    Sincerely,
    Phyllis Lubinski

  • Joyce Reyna
    January 20, 2018

    Dear LFB travel Inc.,

    I don't usually send feedback about a customer service agent unless there is a glaring reason. Today I feel it necessary to tell you that my interaction with Paxton this morning needs feedback.
    I had the pleasure of having this young man help me with my e-ticket and information confirmation as well as his polite and thorough responses to my questions. I am not one to travel but every 2-3 years. I am always a little confused because there are always new changes. Bravo to your organization to have an individual that assists people in such a kind and professional manner. Your company would be fortunate to employ more people like him.

    Sincerely,
    Joyce Reyna

  • Archie Patton
    January 20, 2018

    I needed confirmation for a reservation I made. Paxton expedited my issue & resolved everything with patience & expertise. Thank you

  • Katherine DaCosta
    January 20, 2018

    Paxton was most helpful and thorough.
    He showed an eagerness to make the customer informed,, thoroughly informed. He represents your company well.

    Katherine DaCosta

  • George E, Roberge
    January 20, 2018

    Dear Paxton,

    This is the first time I have dealt with your company. I am a retired Senior Management Consultant from the American Management Consultants, Boston, Ma. The first and most important issue when analyzing any company was Customer Service, particularly, over the phone.

    If I was still consulting, I would request your resume. On a scale of 1-10 (10 highest) you were a 10, without question. Your skills and knowledge of what to do, particularly in selling me travel insurance, were done with professionalism and credibility.

    I honestly hope that when I travel again, I will be fortunate to have the opportunity to meet again with you.

    Your Company is lucky to have you. Not only to you serve customers to highest of standards, but as a person, your human skills, earn their respect.

    I hope we meet again,

    George E, Roberge

  • Franca Alexander
    January 20, 2018

    Thank you Mr. Paxton, you were very helpful with our request of sending e-tickets for our trip as we had not received yet as promised by the person who booked our flights. It was nice to have someone work so quickly and efficiently for us. Hope you have a great day.

  • Francine Root-Adler
    January 20, 2018

    Eduardo!

    Thank you so much for your assistance in getting such a wonderful flight!
    The departure and arrival times are great with only 3.5 hours in Memphis! WOW!
    Your service was 10 of 10.
    Your understanding of my needs was 10 of 10
    Your meeting my flight needs was 10 of 10
    You answered all my questions 10 of 10
    I will definitely recommend Traveler's Help Desk to anyone flying anywhere! Thank you again!
    Hope you get a raise!

    Francine Root-Adler

  • Stephen R. Lansom
    January 19, 2018

    AYDIN===Thank you for finding out all of the information that I asked for. With that, my friend, I am good to go and need no further assistance. You have been the MOST gracious of all of Smartfares' staffing I have yet to deal with. You deserve a raIse in salary due to the dedication you demonstrate. I will recommend you personally
    Aydin and Smartfares to anyone who asks me for a good airline/hotel booking adency. You may show this response from me to your supervisor and he /she can contact me personally for an additional good word if need be. God Bless===Stephen R. Lansom

  • ~Donna Plunkett
    January 19, 2018

    Thank you Nicholas for your help! It was a pleasure. Ive been trying to get a direct flight to New Orleans and it has not been so easy.......well shall I say way too expensive, fares published for the public were upwards of $1,500 which is way to much for just a shot plane flight............but as you have pointed out New Orleans is a travel destination and Im sure the airlines know that it's also Jazz week. I am very pleased we got a direct flight that won't break us or cause us delay in our travel.

    You have been fabulous to work with and I look forward to speaking with you again for our travel needs. Enjoy and Happy 2017 to you!

    ~Donna Plunkett

  • MS Manal
    January 19, 2018

    Spencer was very Professional and has good Product knowledge. Ms Manal also mentioned that this is her first experience with smart fares and she is very happy with the Customer service.

  • Lou Alonso
    January 17, 2018

    Excellent experience with Eduardo in my phone call to
    LBF Travel. Very helpful and efficient and
    Comforting on my perspective while assisting me.

    Sincerely,
    Lou Alonso

  • Edward Arness
    January 17, 2018

    To whom it may concern re: Ula's great service to me!!

    I talked with several airlines to get a trip to Phoenix from Seattle and Ula was the best by far, of anyone I spoke with. She was so helpful and so very patient with me in getting it all accomplished.

    I would recommend her service to anyone and I recommend an accommodation for her and perhaps a bonus of some kind for her great work in helping me get this trip planned out etc…It is an important trip for me and my wife of 53 yrs and thanks again to Ula.

    She is the BEST..!!! The industry needs more like her.

    Blessings to you all,
    Edward Arness

  • Michael F. Kiernan
    January 17, 2018

    Thank you Adam for your fine help today! I spoke with United and got aisle seats as requested.

    You did a fine job and I appreciate your assistance very much!
    Michael F. Kiernan

  • Ms Martha
    January 16, 2018

    Got an opportunity to speak with Ms Martha who was pleased with the Customer service provided by Cory.
    Words used by her for Cory :- Cory was very Professional and has good Product knowledge. She also mentioned that Cory make her understand everything. He helped her in Booking her pet in the reservation by calling the airlines. She said he is an asset to the company.

  • EUSEBIO BENEMERITO
    January 16, 2018

    Hello Adam,

    Thank you so much for a very pleasant and helpful service call! The wait time was very minimal compared to other airline calls I have experienced.

    And all my inquiries were addressed quickly and smoothly, not like other encounters I have had with domestic and international travel agent/airlines.

    I am really impressed w/ the level of customer satisfaction you have provided and very appreciative that you have made the phone call so smooth and and easy for preparing my senior citizen father for his flight. Thank you again and have a wonderful day!

  • Glenna Slaunwhite
    January 15, 2018

    Hello Eduardo: Thank you very much for your assistance in the matter of the cancellation of my booking for a flight from Halifax NS to Fort Lauderdale, Florida. You have answered my questions and have forwarded the email confirming the cancellation of my reservation as noted above.

    Thank you very much.
    Glenna Slaunwhite

  • RAÚ L VÉLEZ VÉLEZ
    January 14, 2018

    Hello Romen,

    I just wanted to thank you for your help with the change of my reservation from Tampa to Medellin, NOt only you were very helpful, but effective and polite,

    Again thanks much.

  • Odalys Gonzalez Cuevas
    January 12, 2018

    Muy amable senorita Bela, Dios la bendiga!!!

  • Kimiko duben
    January 12, 2018

    Dear Paxton,

    Thank you for taking care of my request immediately.
    I am glad to get this e-mail with E-ticket number on it.
    I received flight information but no E-ticket number.
    I appreciate for your patient work for me. I will use your service again in the future.

    Sincerely,
    Kimiko duben

  • Natalie
    January 12, 2018

    I was very satisfied , good service, Eduardo was very helpfull. I would like to make future reservations with this company again.

    Thank you
    Natalie

  • Eduard Vaynberg
    January 12, 2018

    The agent was very excellent in his work explaining things and is a good asset to the company. Well mannered and polite. Good service very helpful 5/5.

    Thank you for the help.

  • Jacqueline O’Brien
    January 10, 2018

    Hi All,

    Had a chance to speak to Jacqueline O’Brien she was very happy with the Amazing service provided by Anastasia. She said that she was very Impressed with her professionalism.
    And will always contact her for all her future reservations . She will recommend Anastasia to her friends and family as well.

  • Adriana Angotti
    January 9, 2018

    Hi Casper,

    I'll def keep you in mind on my next travels. You were a great influence and asset for me. I really appreciate your all time and help. No one was able to find such a great deal for the flights. Thank you so much for pushing the 8th Jan. It was the best thing I did, to fly last night and already be here today. Wise advise. Thanks again!!

  • Paulette crosbourne
    January 9, 2018

    It was a pleasure speaking with Mr vifred this afternoon. Called and booked airline,car rental and hotel,we were promised that they would send the confirmations by email and they were not. Mr vifred was patient,and took the time to provide us what was needed. He send the emails and I would like to commend him for his professionlism and his dedication to his work. He is an asset to your company and is a dedicated professional. Thanks again. Paulette crosbourne on behalf of Gresham a crosbourne.

  • Krista Gambles
    January 9, 2018

    Paxton thank you for your help with making sure I have the correct insurance. Also going over all the details of my flight. You were very helpful and made it understandable for me. Krista Gambles

  • Carrion Rico
    January 8, 2018

    Adam,

    Just wanted to say “thank-you” for your courtesy and help answering some travel questions. This is my first time using TravelerHelpDesk, for my trip and I am delighted so far. Thanks again for great service and continued support!

    Best regards
    Rico Carrion

  • Mark robbins
    January 5, 2018

    Just wanted to Thank You for your patience and professionalism in helping to book our daughter's, Kendall Robbins, flight to L.A. on New Eve Day at a reasonable rate. Appreciate your handling of the situation and all went perfect.

    I can't find any survey to compliment you to those who should know.

    We might be booking some flights in the VERY near future due to my brother's sudden and terminal illness.
    However, Happy New Year to you and will be speaking to you soon.

    Regards,
    Mark Robbins

  • Paulette crosbourne PhD.
    January 4, 2018

    Thank you for all you do vilfred I was told on two occassion that the information was emailed but they were not, but you were patient and understanding and you send them for US. It show that you are a true asset to your company and shows an interest in the people you serve. Paulette crosbourne PhD.

  • Niculina Moreira
    January 4, 2018

    To Davin

    with lots of thanks for your help. /You where very professional and helpful

    thank you again
    Niculina Moreira

  • Arlene Silva
    January 3, 2018

    To whom it may concern:
    I would like to say kudos to Tom, your Senior Travel Consultant who patiently provided me with great customer service today. I am so frustrated for calling almost every month and for not receiving my refund for over 3 months and to find out that it was not process after all and I will get penalized for additional charge of $50.00 by airlines company for the late refund. Hearing that from a customers perspective is not good and I took my frustration with Tom. He remain professional and explained the situation thoroughly from the beginning and found out that the previous agent made some mistakes. I really admired him for handling stressful situation with calm demeanor, understanding and professionalism. He is a great asset of your company and great example in customer service type of business. Keep up the great job Tom!

  • Mr. William
    January 2, 2018

    Got an opportunity to speak with Mr. William who was pleased with the Customer service provided by Vincent.
    Words used by him for Vincent:- Vincent was very Professional and has good Product knowledge. He also mentioned that he will put the positive comments through social network to praise Vincent's Customer Service. He will recommend Smart fares to his friends and family

  • Cynthia
    January 1, 2018

    Thank you for all your help Spencer!

    Beacuse of your personal & courteous help, I chose to book theough your company versus American Airlines directly. I preferred working with you.

    Continued success in this New Year. I will reach out to you personally when planning my next two trips later this year.

    Be well,

    Cynthia Phungrasamee

  • Miss Adela
    January 31,2018

    very helpful and answered all the questions very patiently

  • Antoney
    January 31,2018

    Glory was very Polite and well trained.

  • Gary
    January 30,2018

    Jessica was very helpful and resolved his complete query very efficiently.

  • Shibeshi
    January 30,2018

    Jessica was very patient, helpful and energetic thought out the call which gave her a good customer service experience

  • Lori
    January 28,2018

    Lori wants to thank you Jim as he made her travel plan and provided her best deal. She also mentioned that Jim was very helpful and understandable person and will recommend him to his family.

  • Minerva
    January 28,2018

    I just spoke with Gerrard who did a fantastic job in finding the appropriate flights for me within 15 minutes, he should get an acknowledgement for this fantastic job

  • Zelda
    January 26,2018

    After a very disappointing conversation with kym he was rude and argumentative and after the third time asking I finally got a supervisor. Nina was gracious and urgent to resolve the issue. Thank you Nina. Great customer service. I'll be booking with you guys again but will only ask for Nina.

  • Ms Poudrette
    January 26,2018

    We finally came to a resolution.

  • Stacy Davis
    January 26,2018

    Abraham was Awesome. Give him a raise. He was polite, respectful, and knowledgeable about getting me a flight out of Texas. Which is Wonderful. I don't like Texas. But I had to come and take care of my sister in ICU.

  • Theresa
    January 26,2018

    She booked a reservation with us but did not know the seat number, then she spoke to Eduardo and was very pleased with the service he provided, She said the agent was very kind and courteous, he did know how to deal with a customer, she had a spine injury and wanted an Aisle seat, agent very politely handled the situation and got the aisle seat assigned for the passenger and the she was very happy with the assistance that Eduardo had provided. as she use her computer very often, she said she will surely call us back and use our services again as we have agents like Eduardo in this organization, she also would recommend this company to her relatives and friends.

  • Sara
    January 26,2018

    Gentlemen that I was talking to was very polite and was very helpful. He make sure that my schedule is confirmed. Nowdays Everybody is calling to complaint but I want to appreciate his efforts. He did a wonderful Job. I will definitely book again with you guys.

  • Ms. Mary Lou
    January 25,2018

    Sarah was very helpful, Made her understand everything to make her travel seamless and explained everything in details because of her being so thorough with everything she will definitely book with us again.

  • Constance
    January 25,2018

    Noris thank you so much for your patience and professionalism handling my travel arrangements. I look forward to doing more business with you in the near future. Your assistance is greatly appreciated

  • Ilza Lopez
    January 25,2018

    I wanted to thank Salomé personally for your high level of customer service and time spent with me helping me purchase my plane tickets today. My husband and I very appreciative for her assistance. Sincerely-

  • Jenni
    January 25,2018

    Jessica has provided wonderful customer service and solved his query efficiently. She was polite and helpful as well.

  • Neville
    January 24,2018

    Found the representatives to be professional and genuine in helping. Keep it up

  • William
    January 23,2018

    Leo was professional and excellent. He was very efficient in resolving customer query.

  • Gloria Ourada-Simonson
    January 22,2018

    To WhomIt May Concern: I worked with Benny for a long time on my flight itenerery. I asked several questions. Benny helped me immediately with kindness and concern. He was always very polite as I continued to ask more questions. He gave me the 800 numbers to call to get assigned seats and to cancel my insurance. I then wanted to book a car. Without hesitation, he found me exactly what i wanted. Because of this service, we will be using your company in the future. Thank you so much.

  • Lynette Straite
    January 22,2018

    Abraham was a terrific help to me, truly a blessing and an answer to prayer. He was very thorough in searching for exactly what I needed and was very patient with me.

    Blessings,
    Lynette Straite

  • Sony Phill
    January 21,2018

    He is very pleasant and polite on the call. He is definitely excellent. You should keep him forever. You should give him a gold star. I really thank him for being there.

  • Lucy
    January 21,2018

    Dear Brett, Thank you for your prompt and professional service in answering my questions, helping me with seating and sending me my ticket. You worked with me so patiently to get the perfect seating for my trip to see my son in Florida. You were so knowledgeable and with your guidance that I easily found the information I needed on my ticket. I will definitely call on you to book my future trips. Smarter fares is an excellent company and I will recommend it to friends who need to get the best airfares and great service. Thank you again,

  • Carla Driskill
    January 21,2018

    I just wanted to let you know that Noris helped me a great deal today with reservations for my daughters and I really appreciated his patience and wonderful customer service. I was having a lot of trouble booking this on my own, and he was very helpful, which eased my mind a great deal!

  • Mr Robert
    January 20,2018

    Mr. Robert was very happy for the services which agent assisted him. As per client Eduardo was outstanding and has excellent product knowledge. He will use Smart fares in the future too for his reservation and for all these assistance Eduardo needs a raise!

  • Jordon
    January 19,2018

    Blake was Outstanding and has Good product Knowledge. He said he will use Smart fares in the future too for his reservation. He also said Blake was Kind and know his work Properly

  • Pierre
    January 18,2018

    Manny booked his reservation with great efforts. Manny provided five star service with his top-notch customer service skills.

  • Albert
    January 16,2018

    Agent was very helpful as he helped him to change date with airline without paying any fee. He said Irvin was so helpful and very wonderful , he gave his best effort to resolve her query. He will recommend Smart fares to his friends and family

  • Homa
    January 16,2018

    Conor was very Polite and well trained and just like a grandson to her .

    Conor really helped her in getting the best fare and she said she will also tell her brother who is looking to book a flight to call our company for best service .

  • Anna Przybylo
    January 16,2018

    I would like to take this opportunity to thank Hardy for the support, patience and consideration he provided in solving my flight problem. He took the time to answer my questions and ensure I was satisfied with the options. Hardy's patience and gentle manner reassured me about considering your company in the future for my travel needs. I would highly recommend and refer friends to consider your company. All staff that I spoke with were very polite. Thank you!!

  • EILEEN MARY PERRY
    January 16,2018

    I want to thank you for your excellent service and being a wonderful person . You were patient, accommodating, and you were extremely knowledgeable. I sincerely appreciate your kindness and professionalism. From

  • Lynda Kingsbury
    January 15,2018

    Hi Nisa. I am extremely satisfied with the service I have gotten from you. You are extremely polite and cheerful to talk to. You are very knowledgeable about your services very pleasant to talk to no matter how many times I call. Thanks again for all your help

  • Fenton
    January 15,2018

    Thank Lawrence Singh, I will like to recognize you to your boss for completing such a amazing job-related to customer sanctification. Now with this valid effort to make me as a customer/traveler as happy and satisfied as I am-you now have a valid customer and I will refer friends and family. I do hope you get to relate my appreciation to your boss.

    Thanks again.

  • Leisle
    January 15,2018

    Stan was very helpful and allowed me direct contact with himself should I need further assistance. Overall experience..... I was disappointed that the price quoted on the website wasn''t valid. I understand the Airline has to confirm however with today''s technology I thought this would have been live and up to date. I did have to pay extra and didn''t obtain the exact flights I wanted. Thanks

  • Francesca
    January 15,2018

    He was very good and provided discount to the caller on her purchase.

  • Gladys Salomon
    January 14,2018

    Hello to all, I am back from my trip within Canada and the US and I want to congratulate you on a job well done. As it was an internet transaction when I was searching for tickets I was not too much confident. But I can say I made a good experience with you. Sometimes I was hesitating with the transaction because my bank was experiencing a new system of billing in Haitian gourdes instead of in US$. But everything went fine. Thanks again & my best wishes for the new year and success in doing business. Best regards,

  • Karen
    January 14,2018

    Karen wanted to complement Jessica for her effort to resolve the query. She said Jessica was so helpful and very wonderful , she gave her best effort to resolve her query.

  • Hal Frank
    January 13,2018

    Dear Serena, Thank you for your help this morning with V7R7VG and V6YDJO. In the course of my life I have flown extensively (1 million miles in a 14 month period at one point) and have dealt with many travel agents. It is without reservation or hesitation that I say I have not had service that exceeds what you provided me today and I have rarely had service so good. You were thorough and patient, and responded attentively to my questions. You did a great job! Thank you,

  • Berthita
    January 13,2018

    Dear Mr. Cristobal

    I had the pleasure of being attended by Salome. It was a pleasure to deal with her. An attentive, knowledgeable, kind, sweet lady.

    It was a pleasure to deal with her and hopefully all the people who request a service in the company that you represent, have the opportunity to be served by her, or for others of their quality.

    Congratulations to Salome, I wish you very successful in your work.

    Sincerely
    Berthita (as everyone call me)

  • Ellen Cahill
    January 12,2018

    I would like to commend Dexter for his excellent customer service. He remained very professional throughout our conversation and kept me informed as to the status of the situation. This gentleman is a true asset to your organization. This is the best customer service I have ever received ! I hope he gets the recognition he deserves.

  • Marquita Rogers
    January 12,2018

    Our family wants to sincerely thank you Metric for the kind, considerate PROFESSIONAL service that you provided in securing my son & 90 y/o mother for their flights from Jackson, MS to Orlando, FL.

    You deserve a promotion and should train others in the field.
    Respectfully,

  • Jose Avila
    January 11,2018

    Quiero felicitarlos por tener personas amables para ayudar con las reservaciones de vuelos. El Señor Enzo fue muy pero muy amable y paciente en ayudarme con las reservaciones. Pues tenemos que viajar a Guadalajara, Mexico para el funeral de la mamá de mi esposa. Y Enzo merece ser reconocido por su excelente servicio se ve que le gusta ayudar al público. Grasias Enzo

  • Edith
    January 11,2018

    Glory was very pleased with the services provided by her, she did an excellent job and was very professional and wonderful.she was quick in handling the query of seat assignment and tickets. she was very helpful and made her day, and she will recommend smart fares to her friends and family

  • Tom Merrill
    January 11,2018

    Metric, Thank you for answering my questions regarding the flight reservation I made earlier today. You were very helpful and pleasant to speak with. Out of 1 - 10 (1 being a horrible experience and 10 being an excellent experience) I would rate your customer service a 10. Thank you again for your excellent assistance. Tom Merrill

  • Adiarrana
    January 11,2018

    I was really surprised by your efficient service, few companies know how to do it so well !! Thank you again and have a great day !!

  • Tiffany
    January 11,2018

    Very pleasant and polite ...fast and accomadating ..Nisa is very good at her job...and was very pleased with your services

  • Toni
    January 11,2018

    Outstanding Work.Thanks for making this flight a success for E.Pratt. Will use again in the near future

  • Louis
    January 11,2018

    Hi All ,

    Louis is very happy with the service given by Billy and he will definitely book the ticket again with us. Also he advised that Billy is asset for the organization . As he was very polite and helpful for making his booking .

  • John
    January 11,2018

    I booked in December but never received itinerary or confirmation so did not realize that I only had 24 hours to change reservations without a charge mr. Casper graciously with a lot of time and effort waived the fee rebooked with no charge I appreciate him staying online with me on the phone while we received all of the the necessary information it was indeed a pleasure to work with someone of that statue in your company thank you again for your time and consideration in this matter

  • Lucretia Dent
    January 10,2018

    I'm a first time flyer, she was very helpful, and patient. Gave me all the info ineeded.

  • Theodore
    January 10,2018

    Varin was very kind and efficient and booked the cheapest flight for him . He was very happy with the service and said will recommend TRAVELERHELPDESK to all his family and friends .

  • Melissa
    January 10,2018

    Mr. Stan was extremely professional and prompt to solve the issue.

  • Jose Santiago
    January 09,2018

    Hola RODRIGO. LE DOY LAS GRACIAS. POR LA AYUDA Q. ME DIO Y LA PACIENCIA CONMIGO. ME AYUDO MUCHO CON EL PROBLEMA DE LAS TARGETAS DE CREDITO. CUANDO VUELVA A VIAJAR ME COMUNICARE CON USTEDES. GRACIAS. RODRIGO...

  • Stephanie Smith
    January 07,2018

    Red,

    Thank you SO much for your help this afternoon! I have been trying to book this flight for about a week ,and haven't had much success in finding exactly what I wanted until I got lucky with you on the other line. YOU were absolutely wonderful !!!! I would like to tell whomever your supervisor is what a valuable employee he /she has working for them. You took your time, listened to my needs with patience and understanding and then delivered. You were extremely professional as well as personable. That is something I didn't get from any other person I spoke with and there were many. I believe you to be asset to the company and hope you pass this on. It was a pleasure to have met you and I will definitely recommend YOU and your establishment to all of my friends, family, and co-workers. I do a lot of traveling for outside sales and will definitely be in touch") THANKS!!!!

    Sincerely

  • Cherlie
    January 07,2018

    Dear Mr. Crawford:

    I am writing to thank you for the outstanding job you did in helping me with my travel arrangements to Dallas. Your professionalism and warmth made this experience a pleasant one and you readily explained anything that may have be unclear and were prompt to assist in any way possible. Service like this is not commonplace, and it reflects well on you and the company you serve. I will highly recommend you and Traveler Help Desk to my friends and family. I wish you many years of continued success in your professional endeavors. Please feel free to share this letter with your supervisor.

    Sincerely,
    Edith T. Byrne

  • Carlos J. Rodriguez
    January 06,2018

    I am taking a few minutes of my busy life, to write this e-mail to you in order to said that I am a happy customer.

    I commend Miss. Salome to a outstanding service and she is a professional customer service.

    She took all her time to explain me every detail of my reservation and she was an a excellent customer service.

    Me as customer, I will recommend all my family members and friends to make reservations thru your call center operator.

    Thank you again for making my day a happy one and to make my reservation for my trip to Las Vegas, Nevada USA.

  • Marian
    January 06,2018

    Hi Finlay! How are you doing? :)

    I just wanted to thank you so much for your help with booking for the tickets for the Israel trip for me and my parents! I really appreciate the patience and courteousness you've shown me over the phone, the quality service you gave me that you even sent me your email in case there would be issues---- and I am so glad because there wasn't any! Everything went smoothly! I also highly appreciate that you spent time and effort to ensure my family is all seated together in all the flights! THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU SOOO MUCH!!!

    May God forever bless your wonderful heart Finlay! May God's favor always be with you. May God's love, care, protection and strength surround you day and night for a lifetime!!!

    I can never thank you enough!!! You did a splendid job Finlay!!! Thank you so much!

    - Marian Ordonio -

    P.S. If ever you will visit the Philippines or will visit in Washington, DC (USA) please contact me via this email. I would love to meet you in person. Have a blessed day today and always!!! :)

  • Ms Mary
    January 05,2018

    Blake was very Professional and has good Product knowledge. She said we should hire more people like him. She was very happy with the service and would like to recommend Smart fares. She was appreciating his patience and knowledge.

  • Erica
    January 05,2018

    The customer service agent and supervisor went beyond to help me get a flight after the storm. You guys are amazing! Thank you so much!

  • Salvador Pineda Alarcon
    January 05,2018

    Mr. Cristobal, I would like to congratulate Miss Hannah on this, her service was very helpful so that I could confirm my flight. Ms. Hannah's attention was very kind and efficient, how good that they can count on professional staff to service their clients. In good time and happy new year for everyone in that company; until next time.

    Sincerely

  • Vinodh
    January 04,2018

    Vinodh was pretty happy with the services and he will definitely book the ticket again with us.

  • s. Lori Kamleh
    January 03,2018

    Hope was brilliant & exceptionally well in handling her query. He was so polite & humble that she will recommend her friends to book tickets with us. She will rate him 10 out of 10. J

  • Fataneh Hatami
    January 02,2018

    I had a flight request this evening and your employee Ignacio was extremely helpful, professional, and patient. it was a complicated request as it involved 6 people who were on different pages and could not even decide. 4 of the 6 made a decision and we were able to book them. your employee was extremely helpful and patient. we will use this service again. The others Still have not decided, lol

  • Daniel
    January 01,2018

    as a bigining got a little hard but the supervision team highly responsible and fix the problem thank u for al

  • Abhram
    February 25,2018

    Fué muy amable, gracias In English it means – “It was very nice, thank you”

  • Cheryl
    February 25,2018

    Although the hold times were long the employees did their best the address my issues with concern and helpfulness. Rohan sent me his email for any other issues I may encounter and I find that very reassuring and helpful. Thank you

  • Maria
    February 25,2018

    The supervisor was paying close attention to what I needed and was very helpful and knowledgeable and totally pleasant to talk to. I am very happy to use your company and will continue to do so for all my travels.

  • Carolyn McCain
    February 25,2018

    To whom it may concern. William is an asset to your organization. He helped me complete travel Arrangements to Little Rock Arkansas from Wilmington North Carolina. His knowledge, and concerned attitude allowed me to feel secure. He was thorough and articulate in helping me make the right travel decisions.

    PS
    Going to Little Rock Arkansas to assist my sister in making funeral plans for her 91 year old husband

    Thanks again William. Glad you are on duty

  • Glenn Davis
    February 24,2018

    Finlay was Wonderful and helpful

  • Leonard
    February 24,2018

    very apologetic and polite and resolved the problem. Thank you

  • Avi
    February 22,2018

    Hi Alvaro, Thank you so much .. you were articulate, nice, quick and easy to do business with! Thank you for your great service and I will definitely be in touch and recommend you to my friends.. All the best,

  • Peter Romano
    February 22,2018

    To Whom it may concern at Smart Fare;

    My name is Peter Romano and today I can say I had the pleasure of speaking, with John M. . He was very helpful with setting up our travel plans to Las Vegas. He spent a good amount of time on the phone with myself and my wife. He answered every question, with complete understanding towards our needs. This person should be held in high esteem by you and your company. This has been a wonderful experience.

    Sincerely

  • Ms Moore
    February 21,2018

    Nisa was very nice and helpful. She was excellent

  • Christine
    February 20,2018

    Oscar was awesome, so patient and was amazed

  • Martin
    February 20,2018

    Will, the supervisor who helped me, was very professional. He listened and was very helpful in trying to accommodate and resolve my concerns. Thank you.

  • Scott Ashton
    February 19,2018

    Blake was kind and helpful. He said he came out from the Hospital and want to book the flight on Urgent basis.

  • Monica
    February 17,2018

    Marvin is the best representative and he has helped her book all the tickets and she also said she work at Blackberry Farm which is a five star resort in Tennessee and she would like to send an invitation to Marvin to come and work at her resort and if not she can gift a night stay to Marvin at her hotel, and she was so pleased with the service provided by Marvin and she has also said that she will go on our website and give compliment about Marvin and will use our services always for her future travel.

  • Alice Kay Quillin Pinole, Calif.
    February 17,2018

    Thank you so very much for the excellent service in helping me book our trip from California to Branson, Mo. You got us a great price on airline tickets&also for car rental. I thought I was going to have to cancel the trip as airfare was so high on all the sites I had checked out. You made it possible for us to still go on our vacation.

  • Sat Pal Sharma
    February 16,2018

    Hi Amira,

    This is the first time I used ’Travel Help Desk ’ for bookibg a flight, which I do at least 4 times a year. This is my third booking, during the last 3 months, and happened to talk to your agent, Ula, during the course of booking.

    I have pleasure in writing that I made the right decision in dealing with Travel Help Desk. The agent Ula was very helpful, courteous and patient and booked my return flight, to my entire satisfaction. Please convey my thanks and appreciation for her helpful conduct.

    Regards,

  • Sherri Melton
    February 15,2018

    Thank you so very much Jadon! You were extremely helpful today when I was not thinking so clearly. I just went to AA.com and checked in a printed my boarding passes.

    I am just heartbroken about my Aunt Sarah. She had brain surgery to remove a tumor early January. The surgeon removed most of the tumor, and she has been going through chemo and radiation.

    However, she developed a perforated colon yesterday and was taken to the hospital emergency room. The infection is so bad in her abdomen, they don’t think she will live through the weekend. They can’t do corrective surgery because of the tumor and because of her age - 79.

    My cousins, her children and grandchildren, are just heartbroken as they thought they would have several more months or a year left with her. Now just a few days. I must say goodbye to her and tell her how much she means to me. She helped so much caring for my Mother 16 years ago before she passed away with lung cancer. Sarah has been a God-send to our family and has been such a sweet Aunt my whole life.

    Sorry to share everything with you. Thank you for "listening":):) God bless you!

    Sherri Melton

  • Sonja M Castro
    February 13,2018

    I WANT TO THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR "FIXING" MY FLIGHT. YOU TOOK THE EXTRA TIME OUT TO MAKE SURE I WAS ACCOMADATED TO THE STATUS I DESIRED, YOU WERE VERY PATIENT AND VERY PROFESSIONAL WITH ME, THANKS TO YOU, I WILL USE YOUR AGENCY IN THE FUTURE BECAUSE OF YOU, REESE.; MY ORIGINAL TICKET AS YOU KNOW WAS VERY MESSED UP AND I WAS NOT GIVEN THE ’EXTRA LEG ROOM’ I DESIRED. YOU WENT AHEAD AND FIXED ALL. I FEEL SO GOOD NOW KNOWING THAT MY TRIP TO ITALY WILL BE A COMFORTABLE ONE. THANKS AGAIN,

  • Ms. Ella Caroline
    February 12,2018

    Finlay was very Helpful, Polite and understanding. He was Great and Awesome

  • Bennie
    February 12,2018

    Leonard was very kind and efficient

  • Gabrielle
    February 12,2018

    Aaron was very helpful and polite and made her understand everything about her travel plans

  • Christy Johnson
    February 11,2018

    Adam was fantastic and amazing agent. He helped her to fixed the issue with duplicate bookings and he made it super easy for her. She was very Happy and said she will use Smart fares again in the future and also recommend our brand to her family and friends.

  • Frankie
    February 11,2018

    Blake was very Patience and Polite.

  • Phyllis
    February 10,2018

    You assisted me this past week to purchase a same day ticket from Nigeria to America (JFK). I want to let you know that he arrived and all is well. The customer service that you gave me was wonderful, and I want to say, thank you.

  • Rosalie S. Bauer
    February 10,2018

    So happy that I got you today. I almost lost my ability to get to my destination due to other challenges and started looking elsewhere for a good rate but all tickets were at least two to three hundred dollars! You were determined to help me find something close to the first itinerary I had and finally made sure I was getting a decent price. I am grateful that I got you on the line and now I will be able to arrive on time to my important destination. I will call again and I will always ask for Amanda.

  • Kelly
    February 09,2018

    Blake Was courteous and helpful.

  • Tracie
    February 09,2018

    Hardy was extremely helpful, professional&patient throughout the booking process

  • Mel Arakelian
    February 09,2018

    I just wanted to thank you for your professional way you handled my delicate situation with the flight arrangements for my wife and I needing to attend our cousin's funeral in Washington D.C. – We appreciate your kind manner. Hope to do business with you again.

  • Ms Darlene
    February 09,2018

    Martin was wonderful and knowledgeable. Martin helped her in Providing the best itinerary which suits her requirement. She also mentioned that it took more than 1 hour to book the reservation but Martin kept his Patience and helped her in a Polite Manner.

  • Ms. Erolyn
    February 09,2018

    Blake was outstanding in his service and Knowledge.he is Great for what he is doing for the Customers

  • David
    February 09,2018

    Leo was wonderful and knowledgeable

  • Agatha
    February 09,2018

    Leo was very helpful and we should have more people like him. He was excellent throughout the call.

  • Marlene
    February 08,2018

    Jadon was very patient and understood all his concern&patient

  • Tamara
    February 08,2018

    Hardy was very informative as he provided all the details.

  • Ora Ferguson
    February 08,2018

    Benny was fantastic

  • Martin
    February 07,2018

    Selina was extremely helpful - polite, professional, able to deal with complex questions. I am very pleased with the service.

  • Kathy Bonilla
    February 06,2018

    Thank you! I was very pleased with the quality of customer service provided to me today by cheapflightnow.com rep Forrest. I had been putting off making reservations online but was delighted when I saw your phone number and realized I could call in and have a representative help me. Forrest was delightful, patient, kind and explained everything in detail which helped enormously!

    I believe that your company is successful because of the quality of your employees. Forrest is the consummate professional. Well done!

    Sincerely,

  • Ann
    February 06,2018

    Very courteus, thorough, and willingness to follow through in order to resolve the issue. Really satisfied.

  • George
    February 06,2018

    Tyler was very helpful. Customer was little confused to get a good deal on flights however, Tyler helped him to confirm the reservation with good price. Tyler was very patient and understood all his concern. Customer was very happy with the services provided by Tyler and he mentioned that for his future travel he will book with us only and also recommend our brand to his family and friends.

  • Sheila Margarucci
    February 04,2018

    Carlson. Was very professional and courteous to me when he made my reservation for me. When I had to call him again to change the dates of this trip. He was so kind and understanding. He changed the dates so smoothly. He had a lot of patience with me. He knows he job very well

  • Edith T Byrne
    February 02,2018

    Dear Mr. Crawford:

    I am writing to thank you for the outstanding job you did in helping me with my travel arrangements to Dallas. Your professionalism and warmth made this experience a pleasant one and you readily explained anything that may have be unclear and were prompt to assist in any way possible. Service like this is not commonplace, and it reflects well on you and the company you serve.

    I will highly recommend you and Traveler Help Desk to my friends and family. I wish you many years of continued success in your professional endeavors. Please feel free to share this letter with your supervisor.

  • George
    February 02,2018

    Agent provided him a very good service and he was outstanding. He said we should hire more people like Rufus. He also mentioned that he will refer his friends and family to Smart fares.

  • VIRGINIA MAKRIS
    February 02,2018

    GREETINGS ROYCE,

    BY WAY OF THIS EMAIL, I’D LIKE TO HIGHLY COMMEND AGENT AMMY.
    HE WORKED WITH ME FROM THE START OF MY CALL TO YOUR OFFICE.
    HE WAS VERY PATIENT, KNOWLEDGEABLE AND ACCOMMODATING IN
    EVERY SENSE OF THE WORD. WHILE HE WAS INDEED RESPECTFUL,
    HE WAS ALSO FRIENDLY WHICH MADE THE ENTIRE TRANSACTION
    PLEASANT. HE THOROUGHNESS, WHICH I HIGHLY VALUE IN ONE THAT
    IS WORKING WITH ME, GAVE ME COMPLETE CONFIDENCE THAT ALL
    WAS AS IT SHOULD BE. HE EXPLAINED EVERYTHING CLEARLY AND
    IN DETAIL WHEN I DIDN’T UNDERSTAND SOMETHING OR WHEN I
    WAS IN DOUBT. AMMY’S EXCELLENT WORK WITH ME HAS INSURED
    THAT I WILL AGAIN AVAIL MYSELF OF YOUR SERVICES, SO LONG AS
    AMMY IS MY AGENT. SO PLEASED AM I WITH HIS SERVICE THAT I
    HAVE PROPOSED TWO POSSIBLE CLIENTS, THAT IS IF THEY HAVE NOT
    ALREADY PURCHASED THEIR AIR.
    YOUR COMPANY HAS A VERY VALUABLE EMPLOYEE IN AMMY.

  • Patricia
    February 02,2018

    I want to thank you for your excellent service this morning. I sincerely appreciate your kindness and professionalism. Thanks for taking special care and I will use you guys the next time.

  • Kamila
    February 01,2018

    Metric has given an excellent customer service. It was a very professional way he handled her call and concerns.

  • Stanlty
    February 01,2018

    Your manager was very professional your company is very professional company and I would recommend them to anybody thank you very much for helping me out today you guys are wonderful and God bless

  • WALDETRUDIS
    February 01,2018

    So thankful for Shayne’s help , to make the dates right for me . There was an error in my booking and he was very efficient and helping me to fix the problem. Thank you very much yours truly margarita

  • Mariee
    February 01,2018

    Red is a nice guy. I am very happy with his services. He is very good. Traveler help desk is the best.

  • GEORGE MOSCATELLO
    February 01,2018

    I want to thank Tyler. He help me resolve my issue and took time to find the flight that I needed that fit under my budget. He was very patient and was very helpful. I want to thank smartfares too for keeping such an employee.

  • Beata Lang
    February 00,1900

    Tyler,

    I really appreciate your efforts to deal with me during the constant changes I've made to my booking!!!
    You the great person and your kindness brought tears to my eyes!
    You deserve a 🥇!!!!!!!!!
    Thank you so much for being so kind and put up with me 😊
    Please give me your supervisor or managers name to compliment you and your professional approach to the customers.
    Have a wonderful day

  • Nora Vega
    March 31,2018

    Hi lazar I just want to thank you for all of your help today with my reservations you were very nice and very professional I really appreciate that, and very patient let me know if everything went through all the cards are OK I got really busy and I wasn't able to finish up with you but let me know thank you very much it was a pleasure speaking with you today Nora Vega

  • Aliyah Atias
    March 29,2018

    Agent Stannis was excellent with his customer service and behaved as an expert while giving all the help

  • Michel Chedjou
    March 28,2018

    Hi Marvin,

    this message from me, is to thank you for the good customer service you gave me today March, 23rd 2018 during the booking of my trip to Yaoundé Cameroun I would keep in contact with the references you gave me

    Sincerely,

  • Cristilla Smith
    March 25,2018

    Tiana was very kind, helpful, patient and Cheerful. She took care of my reservation the best way it could have been and made my day. I would definitely recommend you guys to my friends and family because of the reception I got from Tiana

  • Tyrena
    March 24,2018

    Red is very wonderful employee, He is very helpful, hardworking and assisted her throughout with her complete travel plan.

  • Farla
    March 21,2018

    To whom it may concern

    I am sending this commendation for Barbara one of your travel consultant which was extremely helpful to me in correcting a problem I had a another consultant who first did the bookings was very unprofessional.Barbara immediately took my concern very seriously showing that she was a asset to your company during this difficult time also with this airline her professionalism is commendable please acknowledge her in this endeavor and train the other agents to be more professional

    Respectly

  • Renna
    March 21,2018

    Very pleased with the services provided by Kathy,

  • Jennifer
    March 21,2018

    Theo did everything he could to make me feel at ease and correct the problem. Although I wish I could have flown on the original date, he was able to accommodate me in every other aspect. He was pleasant, patient, and understanding.

  • Christian
    March 21,2018

    The reason why I selected very satisfied to mr Walter, he help me to sort my issue that I have with the company he took it seriously and solve my problems in a short period of time I learnt he is professional... with others I had been stranded for more than 72 hours. This causes me a lot of stress and frustration and took my time! Thank you Mr Walter!

  • Claudia
    March 20,2018

    Stannis outstanding, helpful and has excellent product knowledge as he helped her for name correction of the passenger.

  • Maria
    March 19,2018

    Supervisor Will was polite, well informed and showed outstanding initiative to help solve a thorny problem. He was able to resassure me that he would stay focused on the situation intilbrsolution. He did that and I am satisfied and was upset and anxious than when I first contacted Smart Fares.

  • Chaya
    March 16,2018

    Conor was Wonderful and helpful. She want to give Five Star rating to Conor. She said that he provided her with best flights and best price. She will refer us to friends and family members.

  • Al Witt
    March 16,2018

    Thanks, Rico, once again CHEAPFLIGHTNOW has impeccable service. Your amazing knowledge is highly admirable.

    I take my hat off to you.
    Can my associates know of your skills?
    Going beyond the norm seems to be what this company is all about.
    I command you(RICO)and GILL SMITH for such fine work.

    THANK YOU
    THANK YOU.

  • Williams
    March 16,2018

    He was outstanding and has excellent product knowledge

  • Phillip
    March 15,2018

    He was helpful. He helped me solve my query like a pro.

  • Gloria Kelso
    March 12,2018

    THANK YOU, THANK YOU, HECTOR!! greatly appreciate your help correcting the mistake I made. You've saved me from great complications; I will remember your excellent service and look forward to using your company again for future travels. send my thanks to everyone who helped me with this process. titandang and has excellent product knowledge

  • Mabeleta
    March 11,2018

    Xander was very helpful. He took time and reserved the perfect flight with the suitable seating arrangement.

  • Marry
    March 10,2018

    I am emailing you to give compliments to CSAgent Forest. He was so helpful and went way beyond his CSA duties to help me. I was so happy and pleased with his service. He took a call from a very unhappy and unpleasant person who had just hung up on CSA Clive(?) Ref No.#3YM4RE. I did my booking online, I went to enter a PROM CODE (CALLCENTER20, not knowing that code was for call-in only). When I entered that code, it processed and confirmed my reservation. So, I called in to make sure my reservation was processed, plus, it had my name as Mary Sr.,and that's when I got Clive. He kept insinuating that it was my fault, that I ha entered the information that way. I told him several-numerous times that I didn't and he kept insinuating that I did. I got so MAD, UPSET AND HUMILIATED that he was basically calling me a LIAR. That is when I told him to cancel my reservation. After he canceled my reservation, I asked him about adding Senior-Sr. and Junior-Jr.to their name on the website, that's when he told me that I couldn't. So, technically I guess it was my fault that my name was Mary Sr., but I should have been accused of inputting it that way, when I know that I didn't. When I called back and got Forrest, that fare was gone and had went up extremely high. He check several times because I told him that maybe it had't finished processing yet because I had just finished booking it a few minutes ago and that I would check on the website a little later on to see if it would return. I received a call from Forrest about an half hour later, he had retrieved my booking and my original fare. THANK YOU FORREST

  • VeLeah Wollsieffer
    March 08,2018

    Finlay was absolutely incredible!

    It's so rare I'm impressed with great customer service. He worked so hard to get me the best deal searched all airports, I'm very hard to please and he made it sound like a pleasure.

    Finlay was so respectful and very smart. He's the best agent I've ever had on the phone. I have flown quite a bit.
    Give him a raise! Promote him. He's excellent,
    I wish everyone was this knowledgeable.

  • Kapil
    March 07,2018

    Gerrard is one of the best person I ever met ! It's so difficult to deal with someone on telephonic conversation and most of my past experiences with airlines was unfair, finally I found someone who answered all my queries and worked accordingly with my needs, I had to book only one seat but needed up booking three seats. This was possible all because of Gerrard who is hardworking, talented and smart, I recommend him a raise for his excellence, moreover next time when I will be calling to book an international trip i will give him a call back.I

  • Don Dissinger
    March 06,2018

    Thanks for the great experience and customer service. it was a pleasure speaking to you. looking forward to doing business with you in the future. you did an AWESOME job.

  • Marny & Persephone
    March 05,2018

    You were an absolute pleasure to work with Oscar. You took the time to find us the BEST deal. You were true to your word and saved us $83.00!!! As a single Mother EVERY penny counts. I will absolutely contact you again for our future flights.

  • Karen
    March 02,2018

    Jordan was very nice and helpful. He was excellent and answered all her questions

  • Veronica
    March 02,2018

    Novak was very polite and helpful. He provide best fare available in the market as she also searched on multiple websites but it is the best deal and lowest fare.

  • Mark
    March 01,2018

    I want to acknowledge Leroy's help today. He did a super job getting us our flights after they'd been cancelled unknown us. He actually got us better flights than we had. He spend over an hour and 20 minutes. Great service. Thank you.

  • Patricia
    March 01,2018

    Call to question charge on bank statement Shayne assisted me with resolution was very satisfied! It was very polite, personable, and professional! I am so glad he resolved my issue. He mad my problem not so bad even though I needed this money for my trip! Thank you Shayne!

  • Vivien
    April 27,2018

    she did a wonderful job and she was very courteous. she was very helpful

  • Jonathan
    April 24,2018

    Jonathan (traveler) has booked the flight tickets as he is going for an interview & he stated that if he got selected, he will owe it to Nicholas because he doesn't have enough money & he called several travel agencies however none of them could provide the tickets within his budget however Nicholas helped him out in booking the flights within budget.

  • Mrs. Anita Butera
    April 19,2018

    Dear Sir:

    In today's world, exemplary service often goes unnoticed. However, this was not the case in regard to Mr. Gerrard Walter. As a business owner for 40 years, I am well aware of how challenging it can be working with the public and in Mr. Walter's case handling the numerous details of flights, finding the right dates, connections, times, length of flight, insurance & acceptable price. It can also be challenging speaking to potential clients with their various temperaments and needs for multiple hours in a workday.

    My husband and I were shopping flights for the 2018 Christmas/New Year's holiday. Mr. Walter demonstrated total professionalism, understanding, patience and knowledge that went beyond an average customer service representative. He was articulate, an excellent listener and did the necessary research to provide a workable solution to our travel needs. Even though we paid more money than we might have gotten elsewhere, Mr. Walter gave us the confidence that doing business with your company would be the right decision. We booked our flight and are most appreciative of the service he provided us. Because of this experience with Mr. Walter, we will make a point to contact your company first for our future travel needs. Our thanks and appreciation to Mr. Walter for a job well done. Feel free to share this letter with his superiors.

    Sincerely,

  • Samuel
    April 17,2018

    Shiney was very Helpful, Polite and understanding. She helped her in providing best flight and the right timings

  • Susan
    April 14,2018

    Jane was absolutely phenomenal. spoken to other agents but Jane was most helpful and was really awesome,

  • Osama T
    April 11,2018

    I want to give youa five star rating.If there was something like 100star,I would have guven you that.I will always book my flights with you. You were very very patient and helped me find the cheapest flight available.

  • Donald
    April 09,2018

    Dear Mr. Wilson and Mr. Percy,

    It is not often that I am impressed by customer service help. But, tonight that changed. I had the pleasure of working with Mr. Hayden, who solved my problems, changing me from a dissatisfied, lost customer to a -Hayden promoter.

    Mr. Hayden is indeed a keeper. He should become the person who trains others in Customer Service-Done Right. Please, extend to him your kindliest considerations, favors, and financial rewards. He deserves that a and more.

    Thank you.

    Sincerely yours, Donald Hicks

  • Eva Zayas
    April 09,2018

    She was very pleased with Irvin. Liked his tone and said that for her future travel she will only contact Irvin

  • Jamal Ahnifi
    April 07,2018

    Stannis was amazing and is an excellent sales person and very patient , clear and gave good results

  • Tiffany
    April 07,2018

    Stannis was excellent with his customer service and behaved as an expert while giving all the help

  • Roberto
    April 04,2018

    I would like her seniors to know that she is very patience and goes an extra mile to resolve customer's issues. I am very happy to be able to talk to her and wish a good luck for future endeavors. She will go a long way. Please tell her to Keep up the GOOD WORK.

  • Nancy
    April 04,2018

    Duke was amazing and is an excellent sales person and very patient , clear and gave good results

  • Lois and Dave Brechner
    April 02,2018

    Thank you for all your help. You were a pleasure to work with, and very efficient. We wish you much success and would definitely request your assistance with our travel plans. Sincerely,

  • Edmond Darku
    April 02,2018

    Hello,

    There are usually a few committed employees whose professionalism uplifts companies, and positively affect a company's image. Today, i want to laud Mr. Metrics commitment to service and dedication to his customers. He paid attention to all details concerning my flight, provided all answers i needed, and promptly sent all emails for my verification even before the end of the call. Just want to say thank you for the A-Plus service.

    Kind Regards,

  • Sandra
    May 31,2018

    Lesly was awesome

  • Junelle Mercurius
    May 30,2018

    Thank you so much Billy. The customer service you provided to me today was seamless and top-notch. I felt like a new valued customer. Your courtesy , kindness and attentiveness to every detail in my call, was appreciated. Thank you so much.

  • Sullivan
    May 29,2018

    Mackenzie extremely professional, courteous and absolutely perfect

  • Dawn
    May 26,2018

    Very caring and professional in services

  • Dolores
    May 22,2018

    Tanner is great and helped thoroughly in checking in

  • DARIA JEAN TASCHUK
    May 21,2018

    Luke was very helpful and patient throughout the call

  • Amer
    May 19,2018

    Cory was ver professional and policte and extremly helpful

  • Fazeena Bacchus
    May 18,2018

    Good Morning Christian!

    I must say, it was an absolute pleasure purchasing the air tickets from your company. You have given us an unbeatable price, and most of all you made the booking so simple and very effortless with your professionalism. It was 16 tickets total which would have taken us forever to booked, especially with our complicated names, so I thanked you very much for your patience, your attention and for not making me repeat myself as I always would have to when booking flights. You absolutely made the process smooth. It's so hard to find great customer service, you have exceeded and I'm giving you thumbs up all the way.

    Please forward this message to your superior, I just want them to know that you are a gem and I would most definitely book future tickets with your agency again.

    If there is another email I can send, let me know. I really appreciate your kind assistance! Best of Luck In your future! Kind Regards,

  • Roger
    May 14,2018

    Varin was amazing , very patient and clear

  • Lora Engleman
    May 00,1900

    Extremely happy with the services

  • Patrick
    May 13,2018

    Thank you for so much for your great help

  • Alamin Mohamed
    May 10,2018

    Thanks for ur time n good effort n u proved me u r a good supervisor u know how handle the clients situation I really appreciated

    I look farwrad to do business with u

    All the best

  • Mr. Ngo
    May 05,2018

    Elgyn was so helpful and a wonderful supervisor, who did an excellent job, he already shared his past experiences with his family and friends

  • Javed
    JUNE 15,2018

    He has been very helpful, He is a gentleman, He went out of the way to do things for me and solved my query. He is a nice and jolly person. Not every person I speak to is like him. He assisted me with 100% attention and I would like to thank him and the team. I would definitely call him in future to make booking

  • Mrs. Newman
    JUNE 12,2018

    Blake was very patient and did provided the best fare. As I was struggling online on the website for long hours .

  • Linda Arrillaga
    JUNE 12,2018

    Hello Percy and Eugene:

    I just booked travel with your company last night, specifically with Kris Miller. I asked him if he'd share the contact info of his supervisors with me. Working with Kris was an excellent experience: Kris was competent, professional and very respectful. He was able to foresee my questions, provide answers immediately, and even sent me a screen shot of the seat configuration of proposed flights. I told him that I'd certainly contact him again for future travel. He found me an excellent schedule and price for business class flights. I was truly impressed! I'm assuming that you make it worthwhile for staff of his caliber to work for you! Many thanks,

  • Carolyn Schenk
    JUNE 11,2018

    I want to compliment your employee Zen, for helping me book a flight for my daughter for Aug. 20, from Columbus, to San Francisco , and Return SFO to COl. On Aug. 28 He was very. Dry helpful, and it was a pleasure doing business with you, he deserves a gold star. Thank you

  • Kimber
    JUNE 11,2018

    Thank you Carlson for your excellent service in finding for me the best price for airfare and rental car. Based on your outstanding service and personable communication, I will come back to LBF Travel with future travel needs. I'm going to add you to my phone contacts!

  • David
    JUNE 07,2018

    Extremely happy with the thorough services provided by Billy

  • Charles
    JUNE 07,2018

    Kemp was excellent and polite while assisting.

  • Sherri and Trey Henry
    JUNE 03,2018

    Aloha! Roger,

    Thank you so much for all your help, efficiency and patience as we worked out all the details for our upcoming Honeymoon to Maui. You spent a lot of time and energy getting the least expensive flights for us that worked out for our particular scheduling needs.

    I am confident that you got us the lowest rates possible because I had been looking myself before I called you. You saved us quite a bit of money and got much better flights than I would have been able to find without you.

    You are a true asset to your company, and because of you we will use you each time we need to book a flight, put you on our Facebook pages, and recommend you highly to our friends and family. You deserve a raise and a promotion! Good job, friend! Sincerely,

  • Ms Trudy,
    JUNE 03,2018

    5 Star service by Irwin. I was struggling to book a flight for myself and for my son from hours and Irwin helped us in booking with a great deal

  • Ms Hunter
    JUNE 02,2018

    Outstanding Service by Billy. He was kind and polite while handiling the query

  • Glyol Pannbechi
    JUNE 01,2018

    I like to inform you that Mr. Hester has done an Excellent
    job for me. He is experienced, expert and very courteous
    in his work. His patience and his talent helped me tremendously
    to get the best deal! Thank you for having him there. I am lucky to
    work with him!

  • Johanna Ferman
    JULY 26,2018

    Christian

    You have absolutely taken the record for your attention to detail, organizing and stamina in working with me for well over an hour (closer to an hour and a half) this morning. I cannot thank you enough.

    With my business travel needs involving myself and my partner fairly complicated -- a multi-stop, multi-day itinerary that had to include special attention to the long-flights, times of arrival, lay overs and seat upgrades -- you handled each aspect of the reservation with considerable efficiency but also patience. NOT what I've gotten with other representatives as a consistent finding.

    And I appreciate your thoughtful advocacy on the travel insurance -- which with my physical condition has, in fact, been necessary over the past several months and I had NOT had it covered.

    So once again, many thanks for your professionalism on all fronts. They are fortunate to have you working there and representing them with the public.

    Very best

  • Ms Haider
    JULY 19,2018

    Happy with the services and flights provided by Rico.

  • Ms Joan
    JULY 17,2018

    Keith was an excellent , fantastic and amazing

  • Mrs. Marsali Hancock
    JULY 15,2018

    Brad helped me with the booking and with the best fare in the market as I was struggling on the website for long hours

  • leon
    JULY 09,2018

    Duke was very Helpful, Polite and understanding.

  • Barbara
    JULY 05,2018

    very very helpful, and it was a pleasure doing business with you

  • Christine
    JULY 03,2018

    Regarding your employee Rico, the man has patience and persistence to please beyond anyone we have ever encountered. His patience to please us and find the best deal for airline tickets was fabulous... Really, we cannot say enough good thing about his professional mannerism, his ability to work your system to find us the best deals out there.. We laughed in hopes he would hit the First Class Button for us, but NAH, he stayed true to form. You have a valued employee and he should be recognized for he is a great asset to your company... We love doing business with him and shall use him in our further travels... what a great person he is... Thank you for making him available to us..His help was so important, we could not all agree and yet he managed to put together something that would work, even with last minute changes...

  • Ms Jackson
    August 15,2018

    Sebastian was great and amazing agent. He had provided great customer services. Customer said that she was very confused with her reservation and Sebastian showed great patience and booked her flights. He made it super easy for her. She was very Happy and said she will use Smart fares again in the future and also recommend our brand to her family and friends.

  • David J. B. Bhola
    August 15,2018

    Just want to say a big “Thank You” for your help in correcting the names on our tickets.
    Your thoroughness and diligence was awesome and I wish you the best in your career. You are exceptional!

  • Lucille
    August 13,2018

    Well to be honest I called a couple times before, sent an email to customer support as well as another to the person who booked my flight and the matter wasnt being addressed with urgency. It took a third call for a supervisor to diligently help and explain how I got the second charge. The most progress in almost a week on the matter. This is why I gave him a very satisfied. He also replied when I emailed him

  • Scott Bristol
    August 09,2018

    Dear Manny,

    Thank you for the great customer service that you provided. You was very professional and found a good flight for me to travel on. The way he was makes me want to continue calling for services at your company and will tell all my associates. 


    Thank you for your service,

  • Alicia
    August 08,2018

    He took care of me with great corroboration I was very dissatisfied because my flight was cancelled and I did not know that my flight got cancelled but the supervisor really help me out and I''m very grateful for him even though I was a unsatisfied customer he took care of my situation

  • Judy Evans
    August 08,2018

    I appreciate the customer service helping me get another flight home to New York city

  • Kathleen Robert
    August 07,2018

    Thank you very much Billy. I really appreciate everything you did for me. I will recommend your services to anybody that needs a flight. Thanks again and have a great day.

  • Nadeli
    August 06,2018

    He was such a great help. He did best what could be possible during our medical needs. He is very professional and helped us out during our needful situation.

  • Hope Harrison
    August 01,2018

    I am writing to express my gratitude and praise for your employee, Connel. He was incredibly professional and helpful with my travel booking. Working with someone like Connel really takes the stress out of planning trips. He was so patient and clear. I just wanted to let you know.

  • Gyongi
    August 00,1900

    Thank you Mr Rohan makeing posibil this flyt. A professional but very helpfully agent. Good luck for the rest of your career! We need need peoples like you Mr Rogen!!!! Thank you for your kindness!!!!

  • Paul Wilczek
    September 29,2018

    Excellent service very polite and answered all my questions and booked my flight very well... Huxley did a very good job..

  • N/A
    September 23,2018

    JANE,

    I'M YOUR NEW TRAVEL CUSTOMER
    YOU JUST BOOKED A FLIGHT ON JET BLUE FOR ME AND MY FAMILY TO CALIFORNIA.

    YOU ARE SO PROFESSIONALAND CONSIDERATE THAT I WOULD LIKE TO HAVE YOU AS MY TRAVEL AGENT FOR ALL MY FUTURE BOOKING. PLEASE, LET ME HAVE YOUR TELEPHONE EXT. IF POSSIBLE. THANK YOU AGAINN. Alfred Marvelle Bobson.

  • Irving
    September 22,2018

    The supervisor was very helpful and. Easygoing person .

  • Rubilie
    September 20,2018

    The manager was very professional and resolve my situation promptly, She provided all the detail information that I would need. I am very pleased that she took care of my problem.

  • September 18,2018

    Walter was polite. Efficient. Curtious.

  • Anita
    September 18,2018

    Selena was Amazing. She listened to what I had to say and she took care of my issue IMMEDIATELY . Selena is Definately the type of Supervisor any company should be proud of having!!! I am in management and I deal with customers everyday so I know what Great service looks like and she provided this. She turned around a difficult situation and an unhappy customer into a Happy customer... Thank you Selena.

  • N/A
    September 18,2018

    Just who is this guy “Lemont??”


    First whoever trained Lemont did a “fantastic” job.
    Thank you Lemont for being a good “listner” and the patience “You” showed me while I looked for the information “You” wanted. Wow! Lemont You Are Amesome.

    Thanks for answering my phone call.

  • Amanda Sainza
    September 16,2018

    thank goodness for Elgyn , the only apparent normal person working there, after being clicked on four times and put on hold for 13 minutes to be clicked on again, he got my problem resolved in minutes

  • Mr Martinez
    September 15,2018

    Spike was talented, courteous and Patienceful

  • Rosemary
    September 14,2018

    She is an excellent sales person and very patient. I will recommend your services

  • Ms jackson
    September 02,2018

    Tobi Was great and excellent



Home   |   FAQ's   |   Baggage Fees   |   Testimonials   |   Traveler Tools   |   Credit Card Authorization Form   |   Purchase Terms and Conditions   |   Contact Us

© Copyright 2017 Traveler HelpDesk, All Rights Reserved.